Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mangoli - Broc 'n Brode
16 mars 2008

English speakers: Welcome

Bonjour

Juste une petite aparté pour les lecteurs "étrangers" qui lisent ce blog -


HUMMING_BIRD_WELCOMEHello to every English speaker that come across my blog

As I have recently found out that more and more  "Foreign" bloggers  - or not - went through these pages,  I have started to translate  this blog post by post, little by little. I'll do my best to finish this translation as quickly as possible.

tHE  ENGLISH TRANSLATION WILL BE PROVIDED AT THE END OF EACH POST - SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE but that is the only soution I came across so that it doesn't interfer witht the french version or the English one

In the meantime, please,  feel free to leave a message, I will be very glad to answer to your questions, remarks or comments.

credit image:http://www.rpollittoilfield.com/welcomescenes.htmlist2_3454523_cornerxv_flourish

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Moi je continue en français ;))
Mangoli - Broc 'n Brode
  • Passionnée de brocante, brico et créa loisirs, brodeuse depuis 13 ans... et bloggeuse depuis peu ...J'ai 36 ans, maman de 3 loulous, en congé parental - Ce blog est un peu mon petit échappatoire...Bienvenue
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité